Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Officers and Board of Directors

E. D. Wulfe, Wulfe & Co.-- Chair
Bob Eury, Central Houston Inc.-- Vice Chair
Susan Young, South Main Alliance -- Secretary/Treasurer
Peter Brown, Better Houston
David Crossley, Gulf Coast Institute
Mike Demarco, Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo
Kathie Easterly, University Place Association
Gwendolyn Goffe
Andy Icken, City of Houston
Ryan Leach, Market Square TIRZ
Kathy Lord, Bayou Preservation Association
Greg Marshall, Rice University
William McKeon, Texas Medical Center
Hina Musa, Houston Southeast
Kathleen O'Reilly, Museum Park Super Neighborhood Council
Theola Petteway, OST/Almeda Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone
Ed Reyes, Northside Village Super Neighborhood Council
Doreen Stoller, Hermann Park Conservancy
Matthew Thibodeaux, Midtown Management District
Doug Williams, Doug O. Williams, Consulting
©South Main Alliance
Home        Calendars        Main Street Coalition        Neighborhoods        Houston's HEART™        Plans & Projects        About Us        Contact Us